Our Location

Maryland Gardens Skilled Nursing & Assisted Living Facility
31 West Maryland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ  85013

602-265-7484 phone
602-279-6030 fax

Directions to our Facility


View Larger Map

Management & Staff

Scott Medlin Administrator smedlin@windsorcares.com
April Rodriguez Business Office Manager arodriguez@windsorcares.com
Andrea Harmon Director of Nursing aharman@windsorcares.com
Yvonne Guevara Assistant Director of Nursing yguevara@windsorcares.com
Lisa Merchant Human Resources lmerchant@windsorcares.com
Sandy Price Accounts Payable sprice@windsorcares.com
Michelle Bermudez Social Services Director mbermudez@windsorcares.com
Deborah Cooper Behavioral Community Liaison dcooper@windsorcares.com
Bonnie Ainsworth Assisted Living Coordinator bainsworth@windsorcares.com
Pat Hunt Dietary Director phunt@windsorcares.com
Jack Silbaugh Activities Director jsilbaugh@windsorcares.com
Kelly McArthur MDS Coordinator/AL Nurse kmcarthur@windsorcares.com
Art Pierson Enviromental Services Director/Chaplain apierson@windsorcares.com
Ronda Hawks Medical Records Director rhawks@windsorcares.com
Charlene Woods Staffing / Central Supply cwoods@windsorcares.com

Maryland Gardens Skilled Nursing & Assisted Living Facility
31 West Maryland Avenue  |  Phoenix, AZ 85013  |  602-265-7484
A WINDSOR care center.